City of Siloam Springs, ARContact Us

 

Contact Information

Administration CityAdmin@siloamsprings.com                   (479) 524-5136
Airport Airport@siloamsprings.com                        (479) 524-4103
Animal Services AnimalControl@siloamsprings.com             (479) 524-6535
Building Building@siloamsprings.com                       (479) 524-5136
City Clerk CityClerk@siloamsprings.com                     (479) 524-5136
Cemetery Cemetery@siloamsprings.com                   (479) 524-3332
Communications CityComm@siloamsprings.com                   (479) 238-0940
District Court Court@siloamsprings.com                          (479) 524-4947
Electric Department ElectricDept@siloamsprings.com                (479) 524-3777

Engineering

Engineer@siloamsprings.com                     (479) 524-5136
Finance City_Finance@siloamsprings.com              (479) 524-5136
Fire Department FireDepartment@siloamsprings.com          (479) 524-3103
Human Resources HumanResources@siloamsprings.com       (479) 524-5136
Library Library@siloamsprings.com                        (479) 524-4236
Marketing Marketing@siloamsprings.com                   (479) 238-0956
Planner Planner@siloamsprings.com                       (479) 524-5136
Parks & Recreation Parks@siloamsprings.com                          (479) 524-5779
Police Department PoliceDept@siloamsprings.com                  (479) 524-4118
Solid Waste/Streets SolidWaste@siloamsprings.com                 (479) 524-8512
Water/Wastewater Water@siloamsprings.com                         (479) 524-5136
En Español Interprete@siloamsprings.com                  (479) 524-6700

 

Mailing Address for

all departments:

 

City of Siloam Springs
P.O. Box 80
Siloam Springs, AR 72761

   
Print Page  
    © Copyright 2014 City of Siloam Springs | General Disclaimer | Contact Information Website by LiveLight!