City of Siloam Springs, ARGovernment

 

Board of Directors

                                                      

                                                      

     

Mayor

 

John Mark Turner
PO Box 80 Siloam Springs, AR 72761
(479) 524-5136

mayor@siloamsprings.com

 

 

                                                                                                 

Ward 1

     

Dennis Brown

PO Box 80 Siloam Springs, AR  72761

(479) 524-2061

dbrown@siloamsprings.com

                                                                             

Ward 2

Brad Burns

PO Box 80 Siloam Springs, AR 72761
(479) 524-5136

bburns@siloamsprings.com

                                             

 

 

Ken Krafft

 

Ward 3

Ken Krafft
PO Box 80 Siloam Springs, AR 72761
(479) 524-5136
kkrafft@siloamsprings.com

 

Judy Nation

 

Ward 4

Judy Nation
PO Box 80 Siloam Springs, AR 72761
(479) 549-5340
jnation@siloamsprings.com

 

                                               

Scott Jones

 

Position 5, At Large

Scott Jones
PO Box 80 Siloam Springs, AR 72761
(479) 238-3640

sjones@siloamsprings.com

                 
 

                                                                         

Carol Smiley

 

Position 6, At Large

Carol Smiley
PO Box 80 Siloam Springs, AR 72761
(479) 524-3032 or

(479) 524-2620
csmiley@siloamsprings.com

                                              Bob Coleman

                                      

 

Position 7, At Large

Bob Coleman
PO Box 80 Siloam Springs, AR 72761
(479) 524-5150

bcoleman@siloamsprings.com

 

Download

Adobe PDF Ward Map 2012

 

Ward 1

Ward 2

Ward 3Ward 4

Print Page  
    © Copyright 2014 City of Siloam Springs | General Disclaimer | Contact Information Website by LiveLight!