Board of Directors

Meetings


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
  • City Administration Building
    400 N. Broadway
    Board Room
    Siloam Springs, AR  72761
You may watch Board meetings live streamed on YouTube. 

Agendas & Minutes


All agendas are posted the Friday before each meeting. Minutes are posted after they are approved by the Mayor and transcribed.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Members


There are 7 members constituting the Board of Director and Four Board of Director members are assigned a ward in which they live and three additional members represent the entire population- not restricted to a ward. Find your ward here. 

2021-2022 Board Goals


The Board of Directors, with assistance from City Administrator Phillip Patterson, crafted a list of their top goals for 2021-2022. You may see the document in its entirety here. Please review these goals and send your feedback to your Board of Director representative.
Mayor Judy Nation portrait
Judy Nation
Mayor
479-228-9071
portrait photo of Mindy Hunt
Mindy Hunt
Ward 1
479-549-8944
mhunt@siloamsprings.com


portrait photo of Reid Carroll
Reid Carroll
At-Large
479-549-5207
rcarroll@siloamsprings.com
portrait photo of Brad Burns
Brad Burns
Ward 2
479-427-1095
bburns@siloamsprings.com


portrait photo of Carol Smiley
Carol Smiley
At-Large
479-524-2620
csmiley@siloamsprings.com
portrait photo of Marla Sappington
Marla Sappington
Ward 3
479-427-2243
msappington@siloamsprings.com

portrait photo of David Allen
David Allen
At-Large
479-524-5136 ext. 5
dallen@siloamsprings.com
portrait photo of Lesa Rissler
Lesa Rissler
Ward 4
479-549-8052
lrissler@siloamsprings.com