Board of Directors

Meetings


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
  • Board Room in City Hall
    400 N. Broadway
    Siloam Springs, AR  72761
Board meetings are streamed live and may be viewed here. 
Additionally, current and past meetings can be seen on Cox Cable Channel 245. 

See the rules of order and procedures for board meetings here.  

Agendas & Minutes


All agendas are posted the Friday before each meeting. Minutes are posted after they are approved by the Mayor and transcribed.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Members


There are 7 members constituting the Board of Director and Four Board of Director members are assigned a ward in which they live and three additional members represent the entire population- not restricted to a ward.

2020-2021 Board Goals


The Board of Directors, with assistance from City Administrator Phillip Patterson, crafted a list of their top goals for 2020-2021. This list was focused down from suggestions from City staff, the Board of Directors and Mayor.

You may see the document in its entirety here.
 

Contact the Board of Directors



Residents can contact the Board of Directors at any time. Individual emails and phone numbers are below. To email the entire Board as a group email Board@SiloamSprings.com

Please include all relevant contact information. 
mayorturner_mainststudios_10F(2424)
John Mark Turner
Mayor
Mayor@SiloamSprings.com
479-549-7698
Mindy Hunt
Mindy Hunt
Ward 1
479-549-8944
mhunt@siloamsprings.com
Reid Carroll
Reid Carroll
At-Large
479-549-5207
rcarroll@siloamsprings.com

Brad Burns
Brad Burns 
Ward 2
479-427-1095
bburns@siloamsprings.com
Carol Smiley
Carol Smiley
At-Large
479-524-2620
csmiley@siloamsprings.com
Marla Sappington
Marla Sappington
Ward 3
479-427-2243
msappington@siloamsprings.com
Bob Coleman
Bob Coleman
At-Large
479-200-1530
bcoleman@siloamsprings.com


Lesa Rissler
Lesa Rissler
Ward 4
479-549-8052
lrissler@siloamsprings.com