Create a Website Account - Manage notification subscriptions, save form progress and more.
City of Siloam Springs
P.O. Box 80
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
If services have been disconnected, the full amount past due will be required plus reconnect fee of $50.
Show All Answers
The name(s) on the application will be the only person(s) to obtain account information once it is set up. NO information will be given out to anyone but the account holder(s), besides the amount due and when it is due.
Payments can be made by mail; PO Box 80, Siloam Springs, AR 72761; in person with cash, check, money order, cashiers check, Visa, Mastercard or Discover; by drop box at City Hall 400 N Broadway; or online at Xpress Billpay
Yes, the City of Siloam Springs has an online service provider Xpress Billpay.
The Utility Office does offer payment arrangements. They can be made before services are disconnected by contacting the Utility Billing office at 524-5136 option 1. The NWA community also offers other assistance. Click the link below to view a list.
Other Assistance In NWA
Services are subject to be shut off for non-pay on the 11th day past the original due date.
Your first bill will more than likely be prorated base charges with very little usage or just prorated base charges.
You can complete the application in as far advanced as you would like. Applications for connecting, disconnecting, or transferring service that are turned in before 12:00 PM (noon) can be serviced the same day. Applications turned in after 12:00 PM (noon) will be serviced the next business day, unless a later date is requested.
The city has 2 billing cycles. Depending on where you live within the city will depend on your due date. Your bill will either be due the 9th or the 25th.
A late fee will be added to your next bill the day after your due date.
No, online payments CANNOT be accepted if you are past your last day to pay or have been shut off.
No, If you use Xpress Billpay, and you are transferring services, you will need to log onto your existing account and ADD your new account number. You can delete your old account after the final bill is paid.